Conseil

Rechercher



Représentations

PROLINE Profil- und Lineartechnik
André Merg
40477 Düsseldorf

Telephone: +49 211 46 97 27 70
E-Mail: andre.merg@proline-vertrieb.de
Internet: www.proline-vertrieb.de
Ingenieurbüro
Veit Zacher

01328 Dresden
Telephone: +49 351 2 66 02 76
E-Mail: veit.zacher@zacher-component.de
Internet: www.zacher-component.de
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Thomas Richter

06567 Bad Frankenhausen
Telephone: +49 171 55 31 461
E-Mail: thomas.richter@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Michael Großpietsch

32423 Minden
Telephone: +49 151 17 42 52 70
E-Mail: michael.grosspietsch@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Mark Bevenitz

32469 Petershagen
Telephone: +49 160 90 50 83 20
E-Mail: mark.bevenitz@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
André Horst

32479 Hille
Telephone: +49 171 6 56 26 19
E-Mail: andre.horst@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Stefan Fischer

56332 Oberfell
Telephone: +49 175 7 28 59 20
E-Mail: stefan.fischer@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. Henning Bake

63607 Wächtersbach
Telephone: +49 171 6 80 44 60
E-Mail: henning.bake@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Steffen Stromsky

73730 Esslingen
Telephone: +49 170 451 3219
E-Mail: steffen.stromsky@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Uwe Emminger

78655 Dunningen
Telephone: +49 151 67 00 61 61
E-Mail: uwe.emminger@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Christian Tausche

83404 Ainring
Telephone: +49 170 616 62 86
E-Mail: christian.tausche@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Jürgen Wiesinger

91456 Diespeck
Telephone: +49 171 3 80 24 74
E-Mail: juergen.wiesinger@rk-online.de
Internet: www.rk-rose-krieger.com
RK Rose+Krieger GmbH
Siège social
Potsdamer Str. 9
32423 Minden
Telefon: +49 571 9335-0
Fax: +49 571 9335-119
E-Mail: info@rk-online.de




retour